Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Paszek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Paszek

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cristian Valera

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I hate adult hood. So much responsibilities nobody prepared you for. Car insurance, home owners insurance, life insurance, business insurance, etc. My agent Rhaissa explained everything throughly to me. Like insurance for dummies. She initially got me started with just car insurance. Super simple! Then life insurance, explained everything and wasn’t pushy. Then I transferred my homeowners insurance with her also. Explained everything! And made filing a claim super simple. Since the 3 years of knowing rhaissa, she has been my point of contact for everything. She has gotten me car, business, life, and home owners insurance! I fully recommend her."

Franciny Hernandez

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason’s office is always so helpful. I usually work with Rhaissa and she usually addresses all my questions and concerns. I would recommend her and this office to anyone I know."

Sonya Hidaka

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhissa is wonderful!"

Nicole S

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office are very responsive & friendly everytime I call. This location is very enjoyable & absolutely great to have as my agents with STATE FARM."

Luz A.

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"After years of being insured with progressive, State Farm was able to give us much more coverages for a better rate. Silvia went above and beyond to ensure our transition went smoothly and that everything was set up correctly and in a timely manner. She was courteous, friendly and so helpful!"

Diego Diaz

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Rhaissa Escobedo for a few years now, and she always takes such great care of my family and me. We have everything insured with Jason’s office. I will continue to recommend this office, and Rhaissa in particular for any insurance needs."

chino boy

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service from Cristina Esparza, she is always friendly and helps with any questions or problems you have. Thank you very much Cristina Esparza (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente de parte de Cristina esparza siempre es amable y ayuda en cualquier pregunta o problema que tenga uno. Muchas Gracias Cristina Esparza"

Estevan Ulloa

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Rhaissa. She helped me find the best car and home insurance plan that best fit my needs. She's really here to help out and I appreciate all that she has done for me. I'd recommend everyone to go visit her for an insurance quote ."

L2gamer 73

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alyson is friendly, helpful and always goes the extra mile. She is very knowledgeable about Life Insurance, which I found very overwhelming. Alyson guided me through the process of finding the best policy for me and my family. I'm so relieved to have a Life Insurance policy in place now and so thankful for Alyson's help in making that happen!"

Miguel Aruajo

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rhaissa is such an amazing agent , great work ethics. The staff that works in the office are all so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. They really make you feel like family from the minute they answer the phone or you when walk through the door. Thanks you all ! ! !"

Rogelio Herrera

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alyson is so helpful. She answers all my questions and is there when I need her!"

Vegas Aiden

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Christina Esparza is the best! Her expertise, customer service and professional touch made all the difference, will be referring friends and family.!"

Nicole King

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alyson is awesome. She’s always available when I need her."

Barry King

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alyson is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and always handles all of my insurance needs. Great customer service!"

Wlises Cervantes

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! Daysi was so help and had the time and patience to explain everything about life insurance and gave me the best price for my age!😊"

Jana

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Daysi. She informed me with all of the necessary information I needed to come back and make another appointment. Awesome customer service from her! Friendly, easy going and knowledgeable. Other locations didn’t treat me as nicely as she did. I would recommend asking for her when choosing this specific location . Thanks Daysi!"

Seble Tefera

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and very nice customer service. They are like family especially Alyson Robert , she is a wonderful girl in helping everyone in every way!!!"

Wanda Palmer

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alyson, is always so helpful and kind!! It is a pleasure having her assist me with my insurance needs. Thank you very much."

Emanuel Hernandez

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Maira and let me tell you that she's so awesome and very helpful, she never leaves anything unanswered. Very patient and understanding, we need more people like her. If I could give a 10 stars I would. Anybody that has questions or concerns on your policy ask for "------> MAIRA" thank you Maira I appreciate your time and customer service 😎🤘👍"

Itz gatcha maddie

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Alyson. She was very professional and pleasant. I've been with the company since 2014 and I have been more than satisfied with their service."

Terri Palmer

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service given! I spoke with Alyson and she was very helpful and informative. She was very personable and a delight to talk to."

Jen

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a couple of years now at Jason’s office and Daysi always takes care of me and always answers any questions I might have with a positive attitude. Daysi makes sure I have a comprehensive understanding of my coverage and is extremely knowledgeable which I appreciate. I always feel like a valued customer whenever I interact with her. Would definitely recommend!"

Sandy Lisbeth.

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service good price for my age i also have renters and life insurance with Daysi thank you for good service will recommend."